Carmichael Spring/Summer 2019 courses

  1. Understanding and Preparing Budgets (14th Feb 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/understanding-and-preparing-budgets-2/
  2. Introduction to Project Management (26th Feb 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/introduction-to-project-management/
  3. Grant Applications (5th Mar 21019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/grant-applications/
  4. Introduction to Group Facilitation Skills (8th Mar 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/introduction-to-group-facilitation-skills/
  5. Event Management Basics (26th Mar 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/event-management-basics/
  6. Strategic Planning (2nd Apr 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/strategic-planning/
  7. Preparing for a Crisis – Crisis Communications (9th Apr 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/preparing-for-a-crisis-crisis-communications/
  8. Garda Vetting Information Briefing (16th May 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/garda-vetting-information-briefing/
  9. Board Roles & Responsibilities (21st May 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/board-roles-responsibilities-2/
  10. Microsoft Excel – Beyond the Basics – Intermediate Level (24th May 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/microsoft-excel-beyond-the-basics-intermediate-level-2/
  11. The Role of the Company Secretary (30th May 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/the-role-of-the-company-secretary-2/
  12. Public Affairs and Political Communication (11th Jun 2019) - https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/public-affairs-and-political-communication/

Further information is available on https://www.carmichaelireland.ie/courses/