Nominate Your Philanthropist of the Year Now

The search is on for the 2016 Philanthropists of the Year. This will be the 8th annual awards showcasing and celebrating the impact of philanthropy both and home and overseas. There's three categories to choose from this year: Ireland, International and Corporate. 

Community groups, charities and fundraisers are now invited to start thinking about the philanthropists they have engaged with and then to put them forward for nomination.

Previous winners include Brendan O’Carroll, BNY Mellon, Vodafone Foundation, Niall Mellon, Diageo, JP McManus and Keith Duffy.

Download the Philanthropist of the Year Nomination Form 2016 and if you would like more information on the awards, contact Moira Horgan, Marketing Manager on 01 874 3812 or

Nominations close 6 November 2015.

For more information about previous winners including videos from the awards, please visit: